From preschool to postgraduate. You have options.

Eurobodalla Shire offers diverse educational opportunities and facilities from pre-school through to vocational training and post-graduate study.

Our Shire has 15 well-rounded and active schools consisting of eleven government schools, three catholic schools and one independent school. These schools are distributed between the three main towns as well as a number of villages in between. The regions pre-schools, primary schools and secondary schools collaborate to ensure students enjoy a seamless transitions and continuity of education with their peer group.

TAFE NSW has a campus at Moruya offering a wide range of vocational and certificate courses including hospitality, tourism, building and construction, maritime studies, business, hair and beauty, information technology, children’s services and aged care.

Batemans Bay, our Shires largest town, hosts a University of Wollongong campus. Graduate and Postgraduate courses are available in nursing, business, humanities and education. This campus also houses the Batemans Bay Community Library and TAFE.

In addition, several independent providers, such as South Coast Colleges, offer a variety of vocational and lifestyle courses.

Education in Eurobodalla

Education In Eurobodalla